Akershus
Gjerdrum fjellstyre
Pb. 37
2024 Gjerdrum
E-post:
kegimone@online.no
Telefon: 97538662

Ullensaker fjellstyre
v/Ole Gunnar Willersrud
Vestre Skibak 17
2040 Kløfta
E-post:
ogun-wi@online.no
Telefon: 63929955

Hedmark
Engerdal fjellstyre
www.engerdal-fjellstyre.no


Folldal fjellstyre
www.folldal-fjellstyre.no

Kvikne fjellstyre
www.fjellstyre.kvikneutmarksrad.no


Os fjellstyre
www.os-fjellstyre.net


Rendalen fjellstyre

v/ Harry Øien
Osdalsveien 1887
2460 Osen
E-post: rendalen@fjellstyrene.no
Telefon: 92016298


Sollia fjellstyre
www.sollia-fjellstyre.no


Tolga fjellstyre

v/Jan Oddbjørn Holøien
Sørgård søndre
2544 Øversjødalen
E-post: tolga@fjellstyrene.no
Telefon: 62496263



Buskerud
Hemsedal fjellstyre

v/Ragnhild Kvernberg
Grøndalsvegen 744
3560 Hemsedal
Telefon: 90966953
E-post:
hemsedal@fjellstyrene.no

Hol fjellstyre

v/Per A. Knutsen
Aksøyvegen 10
3580 Geilo
Telefon: 90633168/32090965
E-post: hol@fjellstyrene.no

Øvre Numdal fjellstyre
www.numedal.net/fjellstyre


Ål fjellstyre
Pb. 239
3571 ÅL
Tlf: 32081011/99295152
E-post: sigmund_tveitehagen@yahoo.no


Aust-Agder
Bykle fjellstyre
www.byklefjellstyre.no



Rogaland
Suldal fjellstyre

v/Sigmund Vårvik
4230 Sand
E-post: suldal@fjellstyrene.no
Tlf: 52794743/52794892

Hjelmeland fjellstyre
www.hjelmeland-fjellstyrene.no


Hordaland
Odda fjellstyre
www.ullensvang-statsallmenning.org


Ullensvang fjellstyre
www.ullensvang-statsallmenning.org


Røldal fjellstyre
www.hardangervidda-fjellstyra.no

Eidfjord fjellstyre
www.eidfjord-fjellstyre.no

Ulvik fjellstyre
www.hardangervidda-fjellstyra.no

Telemark
Rauland fjellstyre
www.hardangervidda-fjellstyra.no


Møre og Romsdal
Grytten fjellstyre
v/Dagfinn Roald
Postboks 207
6301 Åndalsnes
Telefon: 99741750
E-post: grytten@fjellstyrene.no

Hen fjellstyre
v/Edvin Torgeir Sæther
Kavli
6320 Isfjorden
Telefon: 71221622
E-post: edvin.saeter@rauma.kommune.no



Nesset fjellstyre
www.nessetfjellstyre.no

Norddal fjellstyre
www.norddal-fjellstyre.no

Sunndal fjellstyre
www.sunndal-fjellstyre.no


Voll fjellstyre
v/Thomas Remen
Sæbø
6386 Måndalen
E-post: voll@fjellstyrene.no



Sør-Trøndelag
Aursund fjellstyre
Kokkvollen
7372 Glåmos
E-post: aursund@fjellstyrene.no


Budal fjellstyre
Gaula senter
7290 Støren
Telefon: 72431820
E-post:budal@fjellstyrene.no

Byneset fjellstyre
v/Arnold Hamstad
Leinstrandvegen 256
7083 Leinstrand
Telefon: 41653371
E-post: arnold.hamstad@gmail.com

Feragen fjellstyre
7374 Røros
Telefon: 94728691
E-post: feragen@fjellstyrene.no

Haltdalen fjellstyre

www.haltdalenfjellstyre.no


Malvik fjellstyre
Pb. 119
7566 Vikhammer
Telefon: 72572930
E-post:kmaries@online.no

Orkdal fjellstyre
Geitastrand
7300 Orkanger
Telefon: 48140920
E-post: orkdal@fjellstyrene.no

Osen fjellstyre
www.osenfjellstyre.no


Røros fjellstyre
Ole Dahls vei 8
7374 Røros
Telefon: 72412125


Selbu fjellstyre
7580 Selbu
Telefon: 73816758/73816750
E-post: unni.killi@selbu.kommune.no

Singsås fjellstyre
Gaula senter
7290 Støren
Telefon: 72431820
E-post: singsas@fjellstyrene.no

Soknedal fjellstyre
Gaula senter
7290 Støren
Telefon:72431820
E-post: budal@fjellstyrene.no

Strinda fjellstyre

v/Per R. Samstad
Breivikvegen 27
7039 Trondheim
Telefon: 73808307/95813180
E-post: per.roger.samstad@nav.no

Åfjord fjellstyre
Sørdalsveien 1389
7170 Åfjord
E-post: afjord@fjellstyrene.no


Ålen fjellstyre
www.alenfjellstyre.no


Oppland
Dovre fjellstyre
www.dovre-fjellstyre.no


Fron fjellstyre
Almenningsvegen 72
2643 Skåbu
E-post: fron@fjellstyrene.no
Telefon:61292915 / 99275114

Finndalen fjellstyre

Pb. 16
2684 Vågå
E-post: finndalen@fjellstyrene.no
Telefon: 61293737

Fåberg fjellstyre

v/Liv Maren Mæhre Vold
Vingromsvegen 96
2608 Lillehammer
Telefon: 48214617
E-post: faberg@fjellstyrene.no

Gausdal fjellstyre
www.gausdal-fjellstyre.org


Lesja fjellstyre
www.lesja-fjellstyre.no


Lom fjellstyre
www.lom-fjellstyre.no


Ringebu fjellstyre
www.ringebu-fjellstyre.org


Sel fjellstyre
www.sel-fjellstyre.no

Torpa fjellstyre
www.torpa-fjellstyre.org

Vang fjellstyre

v/ Jon Lerhol
2975 Vang i Valdress
E-post: vang@fjellstyrene.no
Telefon: 95192010 / 93413000

Vestre Slidre fjellstyre
www.vestre-slidre-fjellstyre.no


Vulufjell fjellstyre
www.vulufjell-fjellstyre.no

Vågå fjellstyre
www.vaga-fjellstyre.no

Øyer fjellstyre
www.oyer-fjellstyre.org

Øystre Slidre fjellstyre

www.oystre-slidre-fjellstyre.no


Sogn og Fjordane
Aurland fjellstyre
www.aurland-fjellstyre.no

Luster Austre fjellstyre
www.lusteraustre.no



Luster Vestre fjellstyre

v/Trygve Lerum
6876 Skjolden
Telefon: 90137302
E-post: luster.vestre@fjellstyrene.no

Fjellstyret for Jostedalsbreen statsallmenning
v/Stein Jarle Fossen
6871 Jostedal

Lærdal fjellstyre
v/Jarle Molde
Einemo 20
6886 Lærdal
Telefon: 90968677
E-post: laerdal.fjellstyre@alb.no


Sogndal fjellstyre
Hagebyvn 4
6856 SOGNDAL
E-post: ssenteas@online.no
Telefon: 90876525

Stryn fjellstyre
Tonningsgata 4
6783 Stryn
Telefon:57874716
E-post:odd.ronningen@stryn.kommune.no

Årdal fjellstyre

v/Vidar Moen
Bringevegen 8
6885 Årdalstangen
Telefon:57660041
E-post: vid-moen@online.no

Nord-Trøndelag
Fjellstyrene i Stjørdal

www.fjellstyreneistjordal.no


Frosta fjellstyre
v/Mette Aatlo
7633 FROSTA
E-post:frosta@fjellstyrene.no
Telefon: 97114741


Grong fjellstyre
Postboks 153
7871 Grong
Telefon: 91873155
E-post: grong@fjellstyrene.no


Harran fjellstyre
www.grongutmark.no

Høylandet fjellstyre
Høylandet kommune v/Hallstein Tødås
7977 Høylandet
Telefon: 74324800/74321472
E-post: hallstein.todaas@hoylandet.kommune.no

Inderøy fjellstyre
v/Kjetil Helgesen
Leksetv. 140
7670 Inderøy
Telefon:92250255
E-post:inderoy@fjellstyrene.no

Mosvik fjellstyre
v/Geir Jostein Ørsjødal
7690 Mosvik
E-post: mosvik@fjellstyrene.no
Telefon: 74064362

Namdalseid fjellstyre
www.namdalseidfjellstyre.no


Namsos fjellstyre
v/Knut Nordfjellmark
Bangdalen
7820 Spillum
E-post: knordfje@online.no
Telefon: 91376642 / 74271736


Namsskogan fjellstyre
www.namsskogan-fjellstyre.no


Fjellstyrene i Lierne
www.fjellstyreneilierne.no


Nærøy fjellstyre
www.naroyfjellstyre.no

Overhalla fjellstyre
www.overhallafjellstyre.no



Reinsjø fjellstyre
Levanger kommune
Pb. 130
7601 Levanger
E-post: reinsjo@fjellstyrene.no
Telefon:74048508 / 41569197

Røyrvik fjellstyre
www.royrvik-fjellstyre.no

Skogn fjellstyre
Levanger kommune
Pb. 130
7601 Levanger

Telefon:74048508/41569197
E-post:
skogn@fjellstyrene.no

Småvatn fjellstyre
Norveig Fiskum
Stallvikveien 2239
7893 SKOROVATN
Telefon: 41452507
E-post: smavatn@fjellstyrene.no


Snåsa fjellstyre
www.snasafjellstyre.no


Steinkjer fjellstyre
Høvdingveien 10
7725 Steinkjer
Telefon: 74140770
E-post: steinkjer@fjellstyrene.no

Verdal fjellstyre
www.verdalfjellstyre.no


Verran og Inderøy fjellstyre
www.verraninderoyfjellstyre.com